StrangeLizzzy's Dawson Blog
Just another WordPress.com site

Paper Negative Portraits

These are the paper negative portraits have come up with so far.


My final pick is the fist one of DeeDee because this was the first image that worked with her as my model after several tries with my pinhole, and they never developed properly. It is our victory shot : ) I also chose this image because of the brilliant catch light in her eye and how wonderfully she posed.

The one next to it on the right I would chose for my favourite creative portrait from the paper negatives I have done up to this point.

These were all taken with a 4×5 camera and developed in the darkroom at Dawson

Thanks to all the wonderful models!

No Responses to “Paper Negative Portraits”

Leave a Reply

